About Us

Brookline Consult is educational consulting and capacity building organisation.

Our Partner Institutions:

  • University of Southampton,
  • Edinburgh Napier University, Scotland, UK
  • Anglia Ruskin University, London Campus, UK
  • Birmingham City Universty, UK
  • Ulster University, UK
  • University of Roehampton,UK
  • Near East University, Cyprus
  • Kyrenia University, Cyprus
  • Middlesex University, Dubai, UAE
  • Northwood University, USA
  • Western Kentucky University, USA
  • University of Portsmouth, UK
  • University of Huddersfield, UK
  • Sheffield Hallam University, UK
  • University of Essex,
  • Coventry University,
  • Middlesex University
  • South Thames College, London
  • CEG (Cambridge Education Group) – Foundation Campus , London FoundationCampus ( Coventry University, London South Bank University, University of Sunderland, University of Central Lancashire, Birkbeck, University of London, Goldsmiths, University of London, Institute of Education, University of London, Royal Holloway, University of London, Royal Veterinary College, University of London)
  • NAVITAS Group (ICRGU at Robert Gordon University, Aberdeen, EIC at Edinburgh Napier University, Edinburgh, CRIC at Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, HIC at University of Hertfordshire, Hatfield (20 minutes from London), ICP at University of Portsmouth, South Coast of England, ICWS at Swansea University, Wales, LIBT at Brunel University, London, PUIC at Plymouth University, South Coast of England) and UNIC at University of Northampton.


  • Adcote School for Girls
  • Concord College
  • D'Overbroecks College
  • Harrogate Ladies
  • Padworth College


  • Australian National University College
  • Charles Sturt University Study Centres
  • Flinders International Study Centre
  • The University of Sydney Foundation Program
  • The University of Western Australia Foundation Program
  • Taylors College/Taylors Senior College


  • Royal Roads University


  • Trinity College Dublin
  • University College Dublin


  • Holland International Study Centre

New Zealand:

  • AUT University
  • Taylors College Auckland
  • The University of Auckland
  • Massey University

United Kingdom:

  • Bellerbys College
  • Heriot-Watt University
  • University of Huddersfield
  • Imperial College London
  • Istituto Marangoni
  • Keele University
  • Kingston University, London
  • Kingston University London Distance Learning MBA
  • Lancaster University
  • Leeds International Study Centre
  • University of Leicester
  • University of Lincoln
  • University of Lincoln, Work Based Distance Learning
  • Liverpool John Moores University
  • Royal Holloway, University of London
  • University of Strathclyde
  • University of Surrey
  • University of Sussex

United States:

  • James Madison University
  • LIU Post
  • Roosevelt University
  • University of Maine
  • University of Southern Maine
  • University of Vermont
  • Widener University

Programmes available at our partner Institutions include:

  • 1 Year University Foundation Programme
  • 2 Year A' Level Programme
  • Undergraduate Programmes
  • Pre-Masters Programmes
  • Top Up Programmes
  • Postgraduate Programmes
  • MBA

Courses Available at our partner Institutions include:
All courses common to Nigerian students are offered by our Partner Universities / Colleges. Some of the courses are:

  • Engineering
  • Business
  • Law
  • Architecture
  • Politics
  • Biomedical
  • Information Technology
  • Humanities
  • Education
  • Accounting

Entry Requirements into our partner institutions include:

  • A'Level / Foundation Programme
  • 5 O'Level credits (Mathematics and English Language inclusive) as well as IELTS, TOEFL or PTE
  • Undergraduate
  • 3 A'Levels grades / Foundation grades from reputable sixth form colleges
  • Pre-Masters / Top Up
  • HND / 3rd Class
  • Postgraduate
  • 2:1 or 2:2 (minimum) from reputable Nigerian University
  • MBA
  • 2:1 or 2:2 plus 3 years work experience (Coventry London Campus does not require work experience)